Sydney
17:38
Beijing
14:38
Cape Town
08:38
Los Angeles
22:38
Tokyo
15:38
Mumbai
12:08
London
06:38
New York
01:38

Spark Global Logistics Belgium with Reliable Services & Honest Approach

25th February 2020

Spark Global Logistics Belgium with Reliable Services & Honest Approach
Spark Global Logistics Belgium with Reliable Services & Honest Approach

We are pleased to report Spark Global Logistics Belgium BVBA are new members! They are the sister company of our well-established and valued members in Australia since 2002. Robert Mrencevski in Australia is Director at the company with Stieven Strukeli and Ahmed Oueld Haddou as Managing Directors in Belgium. Robert comments; "We will be operating the same way in Belgium as we do in Australia, earning the trust of our fellow members and friends through reliable services and an honest approach".

Stieven Strukeli has confirmed his attendance at our 2020 Network Meeting taking place in Beijing on 18-20 November. An excellent opportunity to meet with the whole network in person! Please click here to book you space. Stieven says; "Myself and my fellow Managing Director, Ahmed Oueld Haddou have a total of 30 years' experience in freight forwarding by air and sea as well as project cargo. Our main target is to search for good cooperation between UFO members and serve the best way we can."

A recent air project shipment handled by Spark Global Logistics Belgium is photographed in the gallery below. Their multinational client asked them to pack 2 large support constructions on skids, which had to be specially built from scratch, plus 4 large boxes. After packing, the cargo was moved to Luxembourg Airport for shipment to Dammam Airport in Saudi Arabia. Photos of the specially made skid can also be viewed below. The shipment details were as follows:

  • 1 Skid measuring 6.05 x 2. 80 x 1.88m / 7,620kg
  • 2 Boxes, each measuring 2.28 x 2.08 x 1.18m / 1,400kg
  • 2 Boxes, each measuring 3.18 x 1.28 x 1.18m / 1,400kg
  • Total Weight: 13,220kg

http://www.sparkglb.com