Sydney
16:37
Beijing
13:37
Cape Town
07:37
Los Angeles
21:37
Tokyo
14:37
Mumbai
11:07
London
05:37
New York
00:37

UFO forms Partnership with Logistics Software Leader WiseTech Global

12th December 2018

UFO forms Partnership with Logistics Software Leader WiseTech Global
UFO forms Partnership with Logistics Software Leader WiseTech Global

We are delighted to announce that UFO has recently formed an exclusive partnership with WiseTech Global, the technology company behind the global logistics execution solution, CargoWise One.

The WiseIndustry Partnership opens a range of CargoWise One benefits and discounts for UFO Members. For those not already familiar with the software, please see a video snapshot here.

"I am aware that many UFO Members are already using CargoWise One throughout their operations, and we believe all Members see the benefits of an integrated, real-time solution network-wide," said Rachel Humphrey, President/CEO of UFO.

This global partnership is a strategic initiative that strengthens and grows our network, entitles our Members to exclusive cost-savings on technology, and ultimately improves the productivity and competitiveness of all UFO Members.

Jennifer Killian, GM of Channels at WiseTech Global says:

"It's with great pleasure that we welcome Universal Freight Organisation as a WiseIndustry Partner."

"The strength and flexibility of CargoWise One will enable UFO Members to move to the next level of operational productivity and customer service."

CargoWise One is fast becoming the industry standard solution for logistics professionals, so this is great news for Members and our network as a whole.

CargoWise One's built-in integration, cross-border compliance and rate management tools allow for strong visibility between network Members and their customers across the system’s forwarding, customs, warehousing, transport, accounting, rates and global tracking modules.

We look forward to releasing more detail on this partnership in the coming months and a representative from WiseTech will be attending our 18th Annual Network Meeting in Botswana.

http://www.wisetechglobal.com