Sydney
12:33
Beijing
09:33
Cape Town
03:33
Los Angeles
17:33
Tokyo
10:33
Mumbai
07:03
London
01:33
New York
20:33

UFO Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week: 27-31 July 2020

22nd May 2020

UFO Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week: 27-31 July 2020
UFO Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week: 27-31 July 2020

We are aware that communication and connections are vital, and we have very much enjoyed 'seeing' everyone during our regular virtual get-togethers (see a clip). At the moment, we are living in a very different world and we don't yet know what the future holds with regards to the gathering of large groups.

We want to ensure that UFO continues to evolve and provide you with a strong networking platform so that you are in the best position possible when the outbreak dissipates. Indeed, belonging to organisations like UFO could be essential to the survival of many independent forwarders over the coming years.

We are aware of the importance of the 1-2-1 meetings during our annual gatherings, where Members are able to discuss existing and potential new business. Therefore, we have invested in a Virtual 1-2-1 Booking System and are encouraging our Members to take part in our Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week, which will take place from 27-31 July 2020.

The Virtual 1-2-1 Booking System will officially open on 1 July 2020 when you will be able to view your schedule, make periods of time unavailable, book or cancel meetings, make notes and message each other.

Please click here to register or email Rachel for further instructions.

We hope that you will find this new membership benefit useful and although we won't be able to shake hands and hug, we can still talk and connect in order to grow business.