Sydney
18:09
Beijing
15:09
Cape Town
09:09
Los Angeles
23:09
Tokyo
16:09
Mumbai
12:39
London
07:09
New York
02:09

Kings Way Education Charity in Uganda Receives over $3320

Mr. Frank Muramura of Jofra International Forwarders Ltd, our UFO representative in Uganda is the Proprietor of this charity, which was established to raise funds for scholarships and bursaries for financially unable children living in Uganda and its neighborhood and to provide and maintain scholastic materials for the needy students.

US $3,320 was generously raised by a raffle held at our 2009 Annual Network Meeting in Cambodia, which has paid for the school fees for two students for two years so that they are enable to complete the secondary school cycle.

www.kingswayschools.com

Kings Way Education Charity in Uganda Receives over $3320