Sydney
16:28
Beijing
13:28
Cape Town
07:28
Los Angeles
22:28
Tokyo
14:28
Mumbai
10:58
London
06:28
New York
01:28

New Africa Cargo Freighters with Visit to Elite Shipping in Dubai

23rd July 2019

New Africa Cargo Freighters with Visit to Elite Shipping in Dubai
New Africa Cargo Freighters with Visit to Elite Shipping in Dubai

Following on from the recent news of Frank from New Africa Cargo Freighters in Uganda visiting Italy (read here) and Denmark (read here), he has now also met with Elite Shipping (UFO Dubai) at their offices.

Last week on 18th July, Frank Muramura, Managing Director of New Africa Cargo Freighters, with his partner Loy and son Bridge visited Elite Shipping Managing Director, Kamaruddin A. Baker and the staff at their offices in Dubai.

Frank comments; "After Baker picked us up from our hotel, we toured their office and warehouse and renewed our friendship and commitment to continued cooperation. Baker was also very helpful in helping to arrange a meeting with a prospective client that will be exporting to East Africa - many thanks!"

Frank, Kamaruddin Baker and Loy are pictured right.

http://www.newafricacargo.com

http://www.eliteshippingdubai.com